Sleep. Eat. Repeat.

That’s what I did today! Still totally eating way too much food.. my b. Liver most def confirmed Danish as of yesterday, when we had our “formal dinner.” The food was an awesome buffet but there was only one dessert (?? :() and it was nooooot good (“orange cake with cream cheese, blackberries, and chocolate chips” — everything but the kitchen sink!) and we had to pay for every drink (INCLUDING water.) Thankfully I live just above the canteen so I just ran back upstairs to fill up on liquids 🙂 Hooray for the cheap!

Funny story for you: so I bit the bullet and bought a bottle of Captain Morgan’s, and of course I put it in the freezer (because liquor doesn’t freeze) — FALSE!!! IT FROZE!!! I didn’t know it was possible! The fridge is a monster fridge, clearly.

The Captain after running it under hot water to remove the frosty layer. Check out the ice inside!

The Captain after running it under hot water to remove the frosty layer. Check out the ice inside!

We were forced to arrive between 6 and 7 and food wasn't served til 8 so I was really hungry and munched down on pretzel sticks and peanuts. The flash made the pretzel stick cup kinda disappear, cool right?

We were forced to arrive between 6 and 7 and food wasn't served til 8 so I was really hungry and munched down on pretzel sticks and peanuts. The flash made the pretzel stick cup kinda disappear, cool right?

Some of the girls.. Me, J, W, C, V, and T!

Some of the girls.. Me, J, W, C, V, and T!

K having fun.. I promised I wouldn't upload on FB. I'm telling the truth.

K having fun.. I promised I wouldn't upload on FB. I'm telling the truth.

Snack coming home -- pound brick of cheese and Toffifee! Not pictured: chocolate chip cookies. Finished the pack today, started it yesterday, oops.

Snack coming home -- pound brick of cheese (I didn't eat the entire pound don't worry) and Toffifee! Not pictured: chocolate chip cookies. Finished the pack today, started it yesterday, oops.

I got stamped! So I had the option of going back in should I choose.

I got stamped! So I had the option of going back in should I choose.

Unrelatedly, I went to Fotex (the supermarket) in sweats yesterday and I was so freakin’ conspicuous! Haha. Nobody here dresses in such a shabby manner.. Trousers, jeans, leggings, or shorts/skirt with hose only.

Leave a Reply

